You’re in for the Winter Solstice Manifesting Ritual with The Queen of Manifestation!

Join us LIVE to:
  • Go through a live process to get clear on what you want to let go of from 2018
  • Learn how to honor the changing seasons in this time of transformation
  • Experience A Guided Visualization expanding the light on what you do want to Manifest in 2019
  • Tune into your Intuition and receive next steps for your individual action plan for 2019

Date: Friday, December 21st, 2018
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK

Mark your calendar now and make sure to join us
LIVE for some special surprises!

Add to Calendar
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

© 2018 Queen of Manifestation, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
[bot_catcher]