YES! You're in for my upcoming

Solstice Manifesting Ceremony


Tuesday, June 21st

9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm London

Can't make it live? The recording will be provided within 48 hours.

Add to Calendar

Share with your friends!

© 2022 Queen of Manifestation, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Skip to toolbar